Search

Board of Directors

EMMAUS BOARD OF DIRECTORS – 2022

Position                                      Name                                Email
Chair                                  Andy Amason             snowman@darientel.net
Past Chair                         Jimmy Johnson         Jimmyjohnson360@att.net
Secretary                          John Rivers                   johnprivers@bellsouth.net
Team Selection               Sharon Joiner             dsjoiner@comcast.net
Treasurer                          Susan Conaway         giwtetreasurer@gmail.com
Registrar                           Sherry Casey               sherrycasey@tds.net
Training                             Wade Conaway         wadeconaway@yahoo.com
Worship                            Odie Holland               ravensofelijah@yahoo.com
Facilities/Logistics         Ralph Nantze             Ralph.nantze@yahoo.com
Communications            Open
Community Spiritual 
Director                             Bill Taylor                     btaylors@tds.net
Music                                Sandi Finn-Snider       sandifinn@comcast.net
Angels                              Rick Rupp                     rarupp@hotmail.com
Agape                               Theresa Vigue             theresar@tds.net
Kitchen                             Carolyn Capps           Cappsc956@gmail.com
Gathering Coordinator  Martin Turner               martin@secchurch.com
Prayer Vigil                      Open
Reunion Groups             Open
Candlelight                     Open

Support Positions to Board of Directors
Webservant: David McConnell                         mcconnelldl71@gmail.com